Fx Male Looking for Konosuba RP, Darkness x Adult Kazuma, Lewdness Wanted

Letters

Planetoid
So, I never ask for fandom RPs. Seriously, I can't remember the last pairing I did that involved a character that myself or my partner hadn't created. So, for me to crave this is really out of the ordinary and I just can't shake the craving, so I'm reaching out in hopes of finding someone who will sate what I'm looking for.

A little about myself: I'm 25, residing in California (so PST). I've been role playing for over ten years now. I'm a university student, studying English with the intent of becoming a high school teacher. I've just started back up at school for Winter Quarter and my time is mainly devoted to my studies, but I spend my free time on here and I have more free time then you'd guess.

What I'm looking for in my partner:
- A male writer
- One on one, in PMs only because I always forget to check e-mail and I don't use messengers anymore. Threads are a no-go because I like my privacy.
- Complete literacy - If English is your first language, I do not want to see repetitive mistakes. Misspellings and missing commas and periods every once in a while happen, I do it too. But, if you repeatedly do not capitalize your 'I's or forget quotation marks, I'm not going to hold interest. If English isn't your native language, and you're trying, then it's totally forgivable and I commend you for knowing more than one language because I wish I did.
- Side note to literacy - NO FIRST PERSON AND NO PRESENT TENSE in the role play. I will stop talking to you if this happens, mainly because it just says to me you didn't read or you don't care enough.
- Full familiarity with the anime Konosuba and its characters.
- You have to want romance, along with the smut.

What I'm looking for for this specific pairing: