Fx Male My Utterly Boring and Predictable Request Thread

LilWendy

Meteorite
Ugh, request threads. I get to tell you all about myself and then see if anyone is interested in pairing up! Problem is I'm horrible at being honest about my interests, but I'm gonna try my best!

KINKS:
Blackmail
Kidnapping
Dubcon
Role Reversal
Impregnation
Dangerous Sex
Anal
Oral
Humiliation
Public Scenes
Bondage (light to extreme)
Petplay
Ponyplay
Master/slave
Interracial

No/No's:
Scat
Urine
Extreme harm
Death
Romance

All that said, I'm open to negotiating on all kinds of different topics and even trying things I've never tried before.

SETTINGS:
I prefer realistic settings, or at least relatively realistic. I don't know a lot about a lot of different "fan" settings, so unique world would be far better for me unless you're willing to take the time to teach a class on your particular interest. :D This can be set in the past with a fantasy type setting, modern times, or even futuristic dystopias and apocalyptic wastelands. I'm really open to a lot of options, but just not ones that require a massive amount of knowledge before play can even start.

PARTNERS:
Humans
Negotiable:
Werewolves
Animals
Furry

POSSIBLE STORIES:

Armed Interrogation: You are a captured terrorist (any nationality or motivation is fine) wanted for the death of over 100 civilian deaths. I am the interrogator who has been assigned to discover what else is being planned so we can prevent any further deaths. I have you covertly relocated to a small trailer in the middle of the desert so it will be just you and me without any interference from my bosses or any pesky international treaties. I am determined to find out what your group is planning and will do anything to discover it. God help me, though, if you manage to gain the upper hand.