Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

NBx Any Up for anything!

Nyks

Depressive Streaker
Alright! Time to rewrite this for something proper. So let's start off with things I prefer when it comes to roleplaying, how it's done anyhow!
P.s: I am fine with playing the fully female characters as well, but I am not that good with those, I am most comfortable with something that has a dick, and looks feminine since they're the favorites, still open to playing purely male or female characters, although less enthusiastic for those.

Things I want from a partner:

• An average move of length ranging from para to multi-para.
  • Decent level of grammar.
  • Decent manners and understanding from you. (Hopefully!)
  • Preferably willingness to roleplay over Discord. (Personal preference for comfort.)
  • Preferably either a switch or a submissive personality because I'm personally leaning towards dominant myself.
Now the kinks I am comfortable playing out:
  • Everything!
Few kinks I want to be able to use in stories no matter what (Aka deal-breaker situations if I'm not allowed to have these.):
  • Anal and anything related! (Except scat of course.)
  • Femboys/Dickgirls and anything in between! (I know some people dislike the term 'Dickgirls', so I deeply apologize if this has offended anyone, I did not mean it in any offensive or insulting form! Also, main characters don't have to be those, I just want to have the option of it being a possibility of choice for either main or a possible secondary character.)

Exceptions to that, however! (Aka what I am not fine with.):
  • Scat that involves being covered in it, or... eating it. (Apparently, those are a thing.)
  • Diapers. (Just... why?)
  • Two masculine man relationships. (Not fully against it, but I wouldn't be too happy playing those out.)
Now when it comes to plots, I am fine with anything that we make up!