RP With Meh

Subject Tai

That Green Haired Bitch
Banished
4cf9dc5873.jpg

Aye!

What's up, long-time RPer and more of a lurker on Blue Moon. I generally don't come to Blue Moon Often because of Policy, but I've decided to use this as an outlet while Tumblr tries to figure out what's happening. I'd first like to start with expectations & Requirements! Below is what I'm expecting of you,

- 1-4 Paragraphs per post. Dialog posts can be shorter, or where an RP commands lesser effort is also acceptable. Give me something to work with.
- Good grammar!
- Use Discord!
- You must be able to control your OOC dialog so that you don't come across as irritable, crabby or just non-cooperative
- You must be able to speak in a way to me OOC so that I can understand you. If your dialect is literally Yoda during the 1400's, I can't make sense of what you're saying to me.

See? I'm not expecting too much! Now about me? I've been RPing for probably about 5 years, graduated as a college student and I'm currently writing my own literature matter of fact. Now I'm not the best in the world but I'd like to think I'm pretty alright. I use RP as an outlet to absorb other peoples literature and add it to my knowledge and writing ability, as well as to correct writers fatigue. Currently I've recently moved and I'm a NEET until I find something to support myself with. (Alrighty, I'm really putting that diploma to good use! Toot, toot!) I like to write my OC, Kui, and they fit into most universes / worlds. They're an abuser, and get abused, typically an antagonist but truth be told: I'm overloaded on submissives. (Most of F-lists population) The character is in the picture above, but I'm willing to play a few others for rare occasions that I really like a particular partner.

So what am I looking for!? (I'm glad you asked, Billy!)