To Begin the Looking for Interaction

KhaoticNightmare

Meteorite
Hello all, My name for all intensive purpouses is Alucide. i have been writing for around 11 years, am looking for partners that are flexible to a point but still active

I will start with this, I have a parcially hectic life. I am a college student focused in education, plus hosting dnd usually a couple nights a week. I plan on checking daily and being on most of the day on my phone. but responses are most likely not going to be imitate since I would be at class and at work for most of this time. As I said I plan on being able to post back at least 5-10 times a day on a slow time. If you do catch me while I am able to be on for a period of time I should respond a lot more than that. Weekends would be when I would spend most of my time on the laptop.

I am use to doing romance stories and kind of walks of life stories in post world destruction situations, I am not good at fighting scenes, If you are willing to be patient and walk threw them with me and give me pointers I would totally love to learn more about it given this is a great way of adding a great deal of drama to story. The other piece to make pretty transparent I am not good at playing a push over character, or a Damsel in distress (given I do have some points I can play this very well depending on the situation and character) I do not get a great amount of joy out of letting someone else do all the work, if this starts to happen usually my character would over do it to put her self out there and attempt to be helpful (even though really has no way of being useful in any dynamic.)

So this is kind of the writing style to my characters I personally have. I hope that you can look beyond this and want to write a story with me. Feel free to shoot me a message and let me know if there is something that has caught your eye or if you have more questions regarding this specific character or character idea i have.

The list of characters-