Fx Male tacenda's looking for some stories!

T

tacenda

Welcome and thanks for checking out my thread! I hope you find something that tickles your fancy.

About me:
- I'm new to the site but not new to roleplaying. I have about ten years of experience spread across many different sites and unfinished word docs.
- I write in third person, past tense and prefer multiple paragraph posts. I'm not a stickler for length, but I do like posts with some meat on them and need more than a few lines to be inspired. My personal minimum is three or four paragraphs per character, but I don't have a maximum and will happily match whatever I'm given. To put it simply, I don't discriminate against novels!
- I enjoy creating well-rounded characters who have flaws and are true to life. I enjoy archetypes, but I aim to give every character their own personality.
- Threads or PMs are fine; whatever you're comfortable with is cool with me.
- I like story and character development with my smut because it keeps me invested in the roleplay. I'd say I'm looking for a 50/50 balance of plot to sex scenes.
- Speaking of smut, here's my F-List.
- I prefer using face claims for my character sheets because it helps me visualize as I write. My face claims are always realistic (actors/models/celebrities). I don't like anime.
- OOC communication is important for me and I'll want to discuss the plot and future scenes instead of jumping right into something.
- I currently work from home and have a lot of free time so I should be able to reliably post a few times a week. Any longer and I'll give you a heads up.
- A note: I don't care for BDSM and strict master/slave or dom/sub roles. Sexual torture and excessive control do nothing for me and it's boring. If BDSM is something you absolutely have to have in your stories, then I am not the partner for you.

What I'm looking for in a partner: