Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Female Looking for One or Two Partners for Fantasy Fun! [1x1][Romance Required][F or Futa][CRAVING: MC x Halfling/Goblin Girl]

Letters

Planetoid
Hello! I hope you're having a lovely day! My name's Sam, you can call me that or by my username, or nothing at all.
A little about myself: I'm 25, residing in California (so PST). I've been role playing for over ten years now. I'm a university student, studying English with the intent of becoming a high school teacher. School is my priority, of course, and I may go a few days between responses when things get too hectic. I will try to give you a heads up, but feel free to poke me if I'm unable to and a few days pass. I practice patience and I hope you'll do the same.

What I'm looking for:
- A writer wanting to write a female or futa character
- One on one, in PMs only because I always forget to check e-mail and I don't use messengers anymore. Threads are a no-go because I like my privacy.
- Fantasy elements always, be it light or completely immersed. I role play for escape from the monotony, so fantasy is my go to~
- Complete literacy - If English is your first language, I do not want to see repetitive mistakes. Misspellings and missing commas and periods every once in a while happens, I do it too. But, if you repeatedly do not capitalize your 'I's or forget quotation marks, I'm not going to hold interest. If English isn't your native language, and you're trying, then it's totally forgivable and I commend you for knowing more than one language because I wish I did.
- Side note to literacy - NO FIRST PERSON AND NO PRESENT TENSE in the role play. I will stop talking to you if this happens, mainly because it just says to me you didn't read this or you don't care enough.