Fx Any Looking for some fun!

Rosee

Meteorite
CURRENTLY WORKING ON A NEW AND UP TO DATE REQUEST THREAD. SIT TIGHT!

Who am I?
Hi, i'm back from HIATUS~
Hello to you. My name is Rose, If we get close I might tell my real name, and I’m a Korean born woman currently located in Europe where I study. I am 19 years old and will turn twenty in March. I am a very loosed person when it comes to RPG. I can enjoy most things and have my very angsty and very fluffy moments in my writings and ideas. I want to have the first disclaimer here: English is not my first language, I have my hiccups, but they’re always kept to a minimum, also grammar Nazis stay away from my DMs, I really hate when people correct my grammar.

Basics:
~ Even though we might speak the same language, I only RP in English.
~ I am a college student. I have to study and go to class. RPG does not come first.
~ I do ask many questions since I want the RP to be comfortable for both parts.
~ I write in 3rd person past narrative.
~ I don’t care if you’re a female or a male.
~ I am a full-on sub. I simply can’t get into domspace.

What are my kinks?
I have so many kinks and is also ready to try most things. I tend to stay away from anything that isn’t human.

BIG YES:
~ Daddy Kink
~ Overstimulation
~ DDLG / MDLG etc.
~ BDSM
~ Rope bondage
~ Rape/ Non-Con
~ Bratty behavior
~ possessive behavior / jealousy.
~ Punishments
~ Crying
~ Age differences
~ Rough sex.
~ Degrading / Slut shaming
~ Praising
~ Multiple Orgasms.
~ Aftercare / No aftercare
~ Safeword use/Safeword ignoring.

BIG NO:
~ Limb removal
~ SCAT
~ Anything water
~ Diapers
~ Incest

Pairs that I’m craving:
~ Mommy/Daddy x Little girl
~ Sugar relationships
~ Roomies
~ Teacher x Student
~ Neighbor
~ Doctor x Patient
~ Doctor x Nurse
~ Robber x Innocent
~ Police officer x Party girl
~ Dom x Sub
~ CEO x College student
~ Gang member/mafia x College student.

Plots that I’m craving: