Fx Any Let's Give this a Shot, Shall We?

Cordelia

Talented Taurusian Bottler
I've just joined and I'm looking for fresh stories. I want story and I want smut. While yes, sometimes smut heavy is fun, I want to know you're thinking smut heavy before starting anything with me. Not to say I won't consider smut heavy, but I want to know before we start. That's all! I am a flexible writer, so I'll try my best to match your posts, however, please no one liners. I prefer to have at least one good sized paragraph, preferably more. So, I would love to insist that I get something worth my time and effort, like most people here I have seen requesting.

I must also inform you that I work full-time. I own a house and have people and animals that I live with. PLEASE be courteous and do not harass me for replies. Also, please understand that after initial idea planning/world building/ooc chatter, I may not be as lively under the OOC chatter. It's not easy for me to juggle that as well as maintaining at least one reply a day. Which is what I will strive to do, just don't expect them to be throughout the day. Usually, I'll be more active late at night. This isn't to say I won't talk to you in OOC, just means I may not be super duper chit-chatty. I am trying to get better at it and if you seem easy to chat with, I'm more likely to come chat with you~

And a new mention... I have finally, out of all my years, experienced God Modding. Do not do this to me. It will cut any planning and RP short immediately. My characters are just that. They are mine to control.