Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Male Looking for Long-Term Partner

MoldaviteGreen

The world’s upside down here…
My name is Alexandra (or any other shortened version you’d prefer) and I’ve recently celebrated my twenty third birthday for those who are concerned playing with writers less than twenty-one or younger then eighteen. I’m an emergency nurse and often pick up extra shifts when my department is short staffed, so there is no such thing as a schedule when it comes to me. I have loved writing for as long as I can remember, where my stories were of the fantasy genre when I was younger. The genre is still a favourite of mine, among the many others that I now dabble in, because there is absolutely no limit to what you can create.

What can I offer?

Reply frequencyVery dependent on my shifts and timings, but typically every day that I have off (be it a string of two, three or sometimes even four). During my working week/shift block, I’ll rarely be able to reply.
Writing tensePast or present tense, and always third person
GenresFantasy, horror, supernatural, crime, mystery, slice of life, sci-fi and historical
Post lengthIntroductions tend to be 1,000 words or more simply to set the scene.
Usual and regular posts tend to be 4-8 well-sized paragraphs depending on what I have to go off and what’s occurring in the story.
What I love to include in my storiesPlot twists! Surprises! Anything to give my partner something to work with and keep the story fresh. There’s absolutely nothing worse than falling into a routine or the story beginning to feel mundane. I’d love to be able to surprise you with mysteries and secrets and plot twists you don’t see coming (all within reason, of course).

I’d love romance, chemistry, tension and power play. I love sharp witted characters and a lot of banter. There is nothing like the sexual tension being thick enough to be cut by a knife!