Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Female Dreadful

I hate this... well... not hate, strongly dispise?

Fact is, I'm not good at making these. I tend to see so much work and effort others put into this, and somehow I fail to reproduce those results, which bothers me to bits.

Hey there, welcome to my request thread! What you read above is not an excuse, more of an apology towards you. I reallt try to make this fancy, sexy and the likes... but it ends up being a boring read 90% of the times.

I will try and spice it up though, with ideas, f-lists etc. Though, of anything, please feel free to ask questions at any time. I'll happily answer them, but probably won't think of posing them in the first place.

What do I enjoy? Well to be honest to you, I haven't done a lot of sexual roleplay. Not on a site like this at all... though I have been doing a lot of roleplay previous. So, no short posts, no leaving my partner, none of the annoying habits we all dispise.

Well, on the positive side... I'd say there are a lot of possibilities with me...
I'm up to discuss anything and eager to find out what I like, and what not.

So in case anyone has something thwy want to try, or some roleplay they've been wanting to do for a while. Pkease hit me up!

I do have to specify, I prefer playing with women. Both as a male and/or female character myself. But only against female characters... that make sense?

Alrighty...
Let us start the updating, shall we?

First I must admit I do not work out plots here in great detail, mainly because I want to do that with my partner. In case you'd be interested in a deeper explanation about anything don't hesitate to ask.

#1 Therapy for Two