Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Female (Added some kinks) Imperius’s den for writing…

Imperious

Star
X2C61WS.png
Update- New plots

Hello good people. Hope you all are having a good day. So i decided to make a new thread since I'm back from my short hibernation and ready to get back in the roleplaying business. I'm VERY easy to talk to and write with. No really, just poke me if you even wanna talk and we can discuss kinks or whatever you want. Just make sure you give me attention if you decide to be send me a flirt ;)

There's nothing more desirable than having a writer that syncs with you. The heart wrenching story, the exciting dialogues, the irresistible tension between them and finally the steamy release....ooh gosh....but hey stop! Rules first!

1. Patience- I'm a college student and I have other matters to attend to as well. It sometimes get difficult to reply soon and the nagging or asking to reply spoils the mood and the rp whatsoever. Now if i do not reply to our rp in two days, then you have the full right to wake me up but knocking me every four hours is not ideal. I will atleast reply once per day, more when I have a free time.

2. Communication- I love ooc chat and planning things out. This does not mean i do not like surprise elements but communication makes it easier for both of us and eases out our comfort level with each other.

3. No god modding- MC is mine. YC is yours. Do not interfere in actions and words of mc without talking it out beforehand. If you decide to shoot me a dm, start it with your favourite colour so that i know that you have read the rules.

4. Tell me if you aren't interested in the rp anymore. Nobody likes to be waited around and being ghosted. If something's not going well, talk about it. We can either modify the scene, change the rp or separate on good terms. I'd like you after 3 days of absence. Do the same to me too.