Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Male Come Away with Me... and Lets Make Sweet Words Together

Jaebee

Meteorite
WARNING: User has zero interest in smut with no plot. Viewer discretion is not advised.

Who I am

You can call me Jae. I'm a simple ass college student looking for shit to do to pass the time. I enjoy writing as both male and female characters but at this moment I'm primarily interested in writing MxM. I'm earing my BA majoring Sociology and minoring in Writing. But don't let my minor intimidate you. I can assure you that whatever shit I string together for your enjoyment is going to be basic as fuck compared to some of you veteran writers. Still, I like writing despite my lack of love for my own writing. Let's move on.

What I'm Looking For