Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Female Q's Collection of Curious Kinks

The Infamous Q

Disembodied Voice
Well, I suppose I should start with the basics. Hi, I'm Q, and this is my first attempt at a request thread. I'll be updating it as I go. So, if it's a bit bare bones, I apologize.

I find it best to be straightforward so here we go.
My Do's: Con/Non-con/Dub-con, age gaps, bestiality, tentacles, monsters, slice of life, pretty much any setting, OCs in fandoms, and most forms of restraint and rough sex in general.
My Do Nots: Footplay, incest(out of boredom), water sports, diapers, scat, established characters in fandoms.

For now, I am only able to use PMs to role play and communicate, but I might look in to using Discord soon.

Fandoms I enjoy: Naruto, Pokémon, Digimon, Final Fantasy, Sword Art Online, Game of Thrones, more to come.

A better idea of my limits is here on my f-list. An important note: If your lady is wearing undergarments, it would really help to know what they are/look like at the start of the story. You can choose to describe them in your first post, or you can just include their description in the OOC thread before we begin. I have often found myself assuming the state of others' underwear and that is just awkward for everyone. IF I don't get a description, I reserve the right to assume your character is flying free.

Now, for pairings. The bold text are the roles I'd like to play.
Demon x Sacrifice/Priestess
Monster x Princess/Adventurer
Knight x Evil Witch
Space Pirate x Noble Lady
Mad Scientist x Experiment
Evil Wizard x Slave/Adventurer
Warlock x Demonic Patron
Vampire x Victim

Plots- Smut-driven