Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Male 1x1 Search, Dragonball Z/Super, 18+, More Details Inside

DBZGirl29

Planetoid
Hello everyone! I'm here with a 1 x 1 RP Search! I have been RPing for 15 years now (Since the time of the Yahoo Instant Messenger RPs!...before they got rid of the user rooms).

I have been searching for someone who can Roleplay as Vegeta from Dragonball Z. But heres the catch. I use an Original Character...but fear not! I don't make Mary Sue characters and I have been working on a full bio for my OC that I use just for the Dragonball franchise. It would be post Frieza Saga and go off in an Alternate Universe (no Trunks and the androids will probably come but it'll end up different) and it WILL be a romance! With action and adventure. Fights will be slightly included but if it gets too long we can time skip and try to figure out who is the winner between the characters.. Any more questions about this don't be afraid to ask me!