Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Male Let's Write an Adventure! ((Plot Before Smut))

Emillion

No Creature of Theirs
About Me
My name is Cath and I've been roleplaying for about 15 years now. I greatly enjoy creating stories and arcing plotlines and especially love it when I find a partner who enjoys the same. What else... I'm Canadian, married, in my 30s, and I have a full time life that eats much of my time.

My Style
  • Third person POV. Past tense.
  • I write female (main) characters.
  • I can and will write many secondary characters (male and female) as well as NPCs.
  • My post length varies depending on situation though generally, you can expect at least two-three (often more) paragraphs of writing.
  • My post frequency also varies thanks to that full time life thing that I have going on. But I will try to find time to reply once every 1-5 business days.
  • I am plot/character driven. I want a story. I want to laugh with/at our characters, I want to feel anxiety. I want to look forward to the next plot twist, the next bit of drama, the next encounter, the next retort.
  • I do not care how often our characters have sex. They could go at it three times a day if that works for them. Or a few times a week.
    • This might deter a few people but... To avoid the roleplay becoming nothing but smut, I will probably not want to write out every. single. fuckfest. in extreme detail. Some/many/enough scenes? Definitely have to have the full detail. Others not so much.