Mx Female Lucifer's Lustful Request! (Warning: NSFW!!)

Tyrone The Stallion

Lustful and Sadistic
Well. Time to update my Request Thread ...(again)!

15632987.gif

PRESENTATION
First, let me introduce myself, once again. I'm Tyrone Tha Stallion. (Not related to rapper, Nor I'm I particularly a fan, actually.) Now, that being said, you may simply call me Tyrone, your lustful Demon. I'm 30+ as of now, and I've been Roleplaying for several years. Not sure how long anymore... But, since then, it has definitely become an addiction to me. Even though my full-time job takes most of my precious time away from Roleplaying, I still try to keep up with what I now consider as one of my favorite hobbies to secretly partake in. I consider myself a writer for fun, and a pretty decent and literate Roleplayer with a slight handicap as English isn't my first language. But hey… bear with me, guys! I'm not too bad!

4688a7c661deac32c171a68e25e816da.gif

The More, The Better
Now, I'm not really that picky in this period of time, when it comes to post lengths. I'm pretty much busy and don't have too much time to consistently pull out novellas. Though, I usually love nice and detailed replies - with enough substance and thought to stir the imagination. Knowing that, I now ask of you too, at the very least, to send a well-detailed paragraph. I expect not only reactions from your character, but actions as well. One way Roleplays aren't fun for anyone. You can then expect two, or up to four paragraphs from my side... Well, depending on what I am given. In the best of all worlds, I hope to find a writing partner that is creative, and both engaged and just fun to hang around with.

24858211.gif

Actual Cravings: