Fx Female esmeraldaflame FxF requests

esmeraldaflame

Planetoid
Hello and welcome to my request thread. Here, I will be soliciting partners for FxF pairings. Before we begin, I’d like to tell a little about myself:
  • I am female
  • I have over 10 years of role play experience
  • I am on this site to role play – not to chat or cyber
  • I prefer my partner to be another womenI have nothing against male role players (and will role play with them), but if there is a woman sitting behind the other end, I will be more likely to respond to a role playing request.
  • I only do original pairings. I do not do fandoms
  • While I don’t like one-liners, I don’t have a minimum post length – your post may be of any length, as long as it moves the role play along
  • I do not catagorize roles as “dominant”, “submissive”, or “switch”. If I had to, I’d say I was submissive or switch; but really, I’d like to think of myself as “passive”, or “open”. Basically: I will not dominate

I am open to a wide variety of plots and pairings. But before we get to those, I would like to go over a few does, don’ts, and kinks.

Does
  • Aggressive women – I like a woman who is strong, confident, and knows how to get what she wants when she wants it
  • Strong women – athletic women, blue collar women, former military/law-enforcement women; basically any woman who is well-built, fit, and healthy
  • Small to medium breasts – I prefer to be the girl with the larger breasts. I’m not too fond of competition
  • Married women – I love it when a woman goes behind her man’s back to pursue my character
  • Men – if you want, you may share me with your husband, boyfriend, or father; or they may pursue me on their own accord. For male role players: check out my request thread for MxF

Don’ts
  • Submissive women – do not expect me to play an aggressive, dominant woman; and don’t come to me with a woman who is so young and naïve that she cannot sieze the initiative