Fx Male esmeraldaflame MxF requests

esmeraldaflame

Planetoid
Hello and welcome to my request thread. Here, I will be soliciting partners for MxF pairings. Before we begin, I’d like to tell a little about myself:
  • I am female
  • I have over 10 years of role play experience
  • I am on this site to role play – not to chat or cyber
  • I prefer my partner to be another womenI have nothing against male role players (and will role play with them), but if there is a woman sitting behind the other end, I will be more likely to respond to a role playing request
  • I only do original pairings. I do not do fandoms
  • While I don’t like one-liners, I don’t have a minimum post length – your post may be of any length, as long as it moves the role play along
  • I usually play only one PC and one or more NPCs. I do not play multiple PCs.
  • I do not catagorize roles as “dominant”, “submissive”, or “switch”. If I had to, I’d say I was submissive or switch; but really, I’d like to think of myself as “passive”, or “open”. Basically: I will not dominate

I am open to a wide variety of plots and pairings. But before we get to those, I would like to go over a few does, don’ts, and kinks.

Does
  • Older men – preferably aged 45 or older, but not so old as to be elderly. 60 is a good cut-off
  • Assertive men – I like a man who is strong, confident, and knows how to please a woman
  • Rugged men – athletic men, blue collar men, former military/law-enforcement men; basically any man who is well-built, fit, and healthy
  • Large men – I will also consider beer-bellies, barrel-chests, and thicker men; but nothing “chubby” or outright fat and obese
  • Married men – I love it when a man goes behind his wife’s back to pursue my character
  • Seductive men – you have to make me want to have sex with you
  • Women – if you want, you may share me with your wife(s), girlfriend(s), or daughter(s). or they may pursue me on their own accord

Don’ts