Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx M or F Conjuring up Urban fantasy, slice of life, fanfiction, drama and romance. Dig in!

Paillettes

Super-Earth
picgifs-welcome-2-3816229.gif

Welcome to my tiny corner of the site! Hope you're doing well and thanks for clicking on my request thread. Let's begin with the introductions, shall we?

ME:
I'm a 23 year old Architect (please don't run away yet? I promise I respond) with a penchant for drama and I have been roleplaying for a bit now (7 years), through forums but I've been a Bluemoon resident for around 4/5ish years now. I absolutely love OOC chat though I'm okay if you're not into that too. I'm obsessed with Pinterest so, expect me to throw a Pinterest board your way for the story. I usually prefer playing story heavy roles but you can get me down to 50-50 plot smut ratio. But a strong story is a must. I absolutely love screwing with the character's emotions, so, if emotionally broken characters are your thing, I'm your girl.

MY CHARACTERS:

• I play females characters mainly but can be easily convinced to write male side characters.
  • Age wise, I go from 18 to mid 20s.
  • Also, I can and will write supporting characters to add the spice. Want a shady ex screwing with YC or MC? You got it. Want a supportive best friend for MC or YC? I got you. Want a family of extra characters to increase interaction? I'm your girl.
  • Fandom wise, I prefer playing OCs but if I'm playing a character (somehow), I don't think I could do an exact replication of the character. There's going to a be me-kick to the character.
  • Also, I might not play overly sexual females or nymphomaniacs. No shade to those who play, just not my thing.

WORLDS I PLAY:
  • Modern/ Contemporary
  • Dystopian

RULES AND EXPECTATIONS:
  1. All characters must be 18 years of age or older. Cannot be negotiated.
  2. I do not require perfect grammar but legibility is kind of a necessity.