Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Female Sci-Fi lovers, superheroes and psychopaths all welcome

DoubleU

Meteorite
Hey there, my name’s DoubleU (UU for short) and having just joined this site I’m looking forward to getting some roleplays started! Although I’ve just joined I’m not new to roleplaying, although I wouldn’t exactly say I’m a seasoned veteran either, I’m still finding my way, narrowing down my dos and don’ts, and always open to suggestions and critique.

I’m looking for someone who is happy to spend time laying out the plot OOC, will offer and listen to ideas, and is looking to make this fun for both of us. In terms of posting frequency I tend to post once every day on average, sometimes more or less dependent on life. While I accept that sometimes it’s not possible to post as much one would like, I would ask that you let me know if I’ll be waiting for a reply more than a week, just so I’m not hanging around every day getting excited when there’s no chance of reply. Also if you ever want to stop the roleplay, for any reason, just let me know. Even if you don’t want to tell me why just dropping me a quick line would be much appreciated, rather than leaving me waiting for the next reply only for it never to come!

In my roleplays I like a good balance of plot and smut, although I find it very dependent on the roleplay itself. Usually I’ll discuss the balance in more depth in PMs when someone contacts me. I’m also looking for more long terms roleplays, so unless you hit me up with a shorter one that really ticks all my boxes I’ll probably just be sticking to the long game. In regards to where the roleplay will happen I prefer PMs.

Now to the good bit, there are three kind of roleplays I want to do at the moment, so I’ll outline them below for you. They aren’t so much finished plots, but ideas and themes that if you’re interested in I’d be happy to discuss, change and build on them with you.

• A Sci-Fi based roleplay.