Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Male F Seeking M (or F), Gimme Dat Fandom!

Tsunamii

Moon
[OPEN - ANIME MOSTLY]

dF0A9rX.gif

Hello, everyone!

Seeing as I’ve been on a fandom kick recently and I need stress relief, especially with grad school hectic-ness ;n;, I’ve decided to make a request thread and I welcome you to it! I’ve been writing for about 10+ years now and I feel that being in university has added to my edge, and added to my standards as a result, so I hope you’ll excuse me if I seem picky ono As such, please read until the end of this post to ensure that I might be the right match for you! <3 (Or skip down to my pairing cravings and scroll back up if you're interested!) On that note, if you’re interested in starting something up, PLEASE send me a pm with some detail about your interests and do not reply to this thread, so we can keep this nice and clean for updates~

Onward!

I can range from being a multi-para writer, my minimum being two full paragraphs (5-8 sentences each pls), to a total novella writer, which is my absolute favorite style! Even though the posts do take longer to respond to .-. But, rest assured, if you give me something extra lengthy with quality detail, I’ll be happily typing away as fast as my fire fingers can take me, even if it takes me at least an hour~ HOWEVER, be warned that I am also a mirror writer and I will match what you give me, but that makes me a shitty starter. If you make the first post though, I’ll give you my full effort from that point! ...but i guess i can go first if i rly rly have to...