Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx M or F Silky's Sins and Punishments (Request Thread)

Hello, everybody! I'm a recent refugee from a now-down site that shall not be named, and my RP partner from there pointed me over here. What a bunch of lovely-looking people you are! This is my thread for RP ideas and general about-me sorts of things, and I'll keep it updated over time.

About Me
I'm a professional woman in her thirties, living in the United States (eastern time zone), deeply submissive, and eager to use the medium of roleplay to explore stories and desires that I can't go around talking about in 'real life'. After all, I'm happy for my fictional heroines to be disgraced and humiliated and have their lives destroyed (and to be willful, very active participants in said destruction), but I'd prefer to keep my actual life more intact than that. I prefer to play via private messages and in third person, and my average post length runs about two to three paragraphs. In my opinion, not too long, not too short. I'll let you know if I'm ever going to be gone without being able to reply for more than a day or so, and I only ask that you do the same. I totally understand RL getting in the way of RP (and RL always has to come first), just keep me in the loop and you can pick up a week, even a month after we leave off. It's all good!

I'm an equal-opportunity submissive. I adore men in all their varied forms, but I'm bi-curious enough to indulge said curiousity with the right domme. It's characters, personalities, and plots that lure me in. My ideal partner is strong-willed, intelligent, with a streak of pronounced cruelty. Someone who can take absolute delight in putting my characters through hell, and making me beg for more on my hands and knees.

I try to be low-maintenance. Please also be low-maintenance.

What I Like (Fetishes)