Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Roleplay Request [ Fandom edition- 06.01.19 ]

Stray Cat

Super-Earth
image_560605141937463946006.gif
Introduction
I am a twenty-six-year-old university student, who is studying psychology and English literature. A lot of my time is spent studying, thus the lack of a social life, but in my free time I like to read, write, play video games, watch movies, and cook; among other things. I have a variety of hobbies and love meeting like-minded people; even though I can be shy, so forgive me. I’ve been writing since I was about ten, and started to roleplay when I was fourteen. I was a member of the now-defunct Quizilla and spent a lot of my time there. Sometimes, I lurk on other roleplay oriented sites such as Roleplayer.Me and Tumblr. Below, I will list my rules, the fandoms I’m looking for, and some last minute notes. If you see something that interests you, please don’t hesitate to contact me through one of the mediums listed at the end. Thank you for your time.

What I am looking for
  • Someone willing to take the time to sit down and plan out a story we’ll both enjoy.
  • Someone who will respect me in the same manner as I will them. It’s a two-way street and I’m tired of being disrespected and harassed.
  • Someone who will take the time to read my rules and regulations. There have been too many instances where I’ve discovered people have either disregarded my rules or simply glossed over them. In exchange if you have any concerns please bring them to me.
  • Someone who understands that I won’t be able to respond every day. I’ve been dealing with an ongoing health issue and every month it’s been constant trips to the doctor. It will take me a bit, have patience with me, please. There are some days where I might only be up for talking OOC, then there are others where you might not hear me because I simply don’t feel well.