Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx M or F [PM/Discord] Dom seeking Submissives - All Pairings! (Fantasy, Bondage, Damsels, and more!)

hannsthemanns

Meteorite
** Just a disclaimer! I am a female but since I am looking to play a male character, I put this into the male request thread! **

Hello, you lovely people! My name is Hannah, but most people call me Hanns or Hannsy. And welcome to my 18+ thread. This thread involves plots/ideas involving bondage, damsel in distress storylines, and other related things. You're still here? Good, very good - Then let me show you what I have in store!

About Me:
I'm a 24 year old female, I live in the US and I've been roleplaying for about 8 years now. I love making stories and creating character relationships on all spectrums and I am looking for someone who likes the same! I'm a literate roleplayer, who enjoys roleplaying all sorts of things (both taboo and non-taboo). I always prefer to have some sort of plot or idea when I role-play, as I like for even my taboo role-plays to have a layer of depth to it.

What I'm looking for:
Now onto business! What's the difference between bondage and BDSM, some of you may ask? Well, bondage usually entails lighter, fluffier themes and it's usually the stuff you'd see in many movies, tv shows, anime and other public media. You have a top (DOM) who ties up their bottom (SUB), and there is a layer of Domination & Submission is involved. BDSM is heavier stuff, involving erotic practices, Sadomasochism/Masochism and details the sexual adventures of the two parties involved. While both can be fun, this tread centers more on lighter side of bondage plus the storylines that surround this!