Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Beyond Saving (Gothic Fantasy Roleplay - No Longer Recruiting)

Pots

Born of blood, and risen from ash...
Greetings!
I’m rehauling a thread from earlier that was, unfortunately, cut a tad early due to personal issues. I apologies profusely to the people I left hanging, but things went south and I had to relocate. Things are more stable now however.

To give a brief overview of me and what I’m looking for:
I’m a 21-year-old female Dane with a passion for writing and fantasy, but you can call me Pots. I’m an avid writer, but not a native English speaker and I live in Denmark (GMT+2 time zone). I only mention this because it might be an issue depending on where you live.

I’m looking for a group scenario, adventure-style in a magical, alternate fantasy land where beasts rule supreme. (Lord of The Ring and Witcher-esque) Perhaps a D&D-esque style. (Let it be known that I’ve never tried my hands on anything D&D related.)

Therefore, I’m in search for a group of dedicated people (preferably 3-5), willing to sink some time and effort into a Gothic fantasy world, via the site or a private Discords server.

Disclaimer: I will only RP fantasy scenarios, such as medieval-esque Tolkien works with magical artifacts and creatures of all sorts and sizes. No monotone modern-day tedium. Variety is key in Roleplaying.​

I want this to be a more story-driven experience, semi-long/long lasting story with plot and direction, as well as character goals and growth. This might span several weeks or even months if things work out, so be prepared to stick around, or don’t try at all.

I’m looking for a few, mature and creative souls. Gender doesn’t matter to me, but your character does (Ideally, 2-3 men and 2-3 women). I want you to pour your heart and soul into whoever or whatever you play. There’s nothing worse than a one-dimensional, boring character, so keep that in mind and try to avoid the clichés.