Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Pots

Born of blood, and risen from ash...
Greetings!
I’m rehauling a thread from earlier that was, unfortunately, cut a tad early due to personal issues. I apologies profusely to the people I left hanging, but things went south and I had to relocate. Things are more stable now however.

To give a brief overview of me and what I like:
I’m a 21-year-old female Dane with a passion for writing and fantasy, but you can call me Pots. I’m an avid writer, but not a native English speaker, so, heads up.
I’m primarily looking for a 1x1 RP, preferably written in PMs or via a Private Discords server, but I wouldn’t be opposed to a 1x2 or even a 2x2 if we can get a bandwagon together. I will only RP fantasy scenarios, such as medieval-esque Tolkien works with magical artifacts and creatures of all sorts and sizes. Variety is key in Roleplaying. I also do tend to prefer the Darker sides of fantasy, as I find the themes therein intriguing.
I’m open-minded and can play as most species and races, I do however, prefer to take over the role of otherworldly female shapes, such as succubi, demons, drows etc. as I find it more fulfilling and interesting to go into the gritty details of their anatomy.

To boil it down my must-have addictions:
I’m just a casual lust-crazed brewing chamber looking for a strong, musky and overpowering partner (both genders are very welcome.) to dominate every inch of my being.
I’ve a huge thing for inflations and stomach bulges due to impossible penetrations and an even bigger thing for continued fucking afterwards. Stir that baby-batter, boys!
While I do prefer it skull-numbingly rough for the most part, I’m not at all opposed to more mellowed down romantic pieces. Writing is art, and I’ve had such good and memorable experiences because of it throughout the years. Let’s write history together!
Kinks will be included further down

What I expect from our time together: