Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Female Looking for FxF/Futa Fantasy and Romance [And maybe some BDSM too?]

Sapphic

Dust
To give a brief run down of what I'd like: I'm looking for a 1x1 RP with a female identifying character, written in PMs. I will only RP fantasy scenarios - Medieval-esque or modern, so long as magic is involved. I'm a domme. Romance is an absolute must, mushy or dysfunctional, it doesn't need to be perfect, but it needs to be intimate. Futas are welcome and I'm happy to play one, but it's not a necessity! My kinks can be found below and I've included a few NSFW pictures that have sparked inspiration for sexy scenes or for plots below too!

Into the grittier details, let me first say hi! I hope I've piqued your interested! You can call me Saph. I've been role playing for over twelve years and it has been way too long since I've had some nice gay RPs going! I'm a college student, working toward my BA, so once I'm back in school, I can't promise daily replies. But I will most certainly try!

Now onto answering the questions you may have!

First, what do I like to play?
  • A domme - I'm happy to be as soft or as harsh as you'd like. Prefer a caring, kind-hearted mistress to pamper YC? Sure! Want to be humiliated, punished, and played with, with some loving after care included? I'm happy to oblige!
  • A magic-caster - I find the use of magic a way to make smut scenes unlimited! Potions and spells can be used for a number of fun things! Plus, magic adds a sense of power that can be really beneficial to my character.
  • A romantic - No matter the type of character I'm playing, I always need romantic intimacy to scratch all my itches! I love flirtation, seduction, a little bit of jealousy, skirting around the obvious presence of love, etc.! This can come to form in so many fun, delightful ways.