Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Male ꧁A Thrilling search for Eternity꧂ On site only please

Thrill

Resident Ferret

Haha, see what I did there with the title :ROFLMAO:

Well hello there! You must be on the hunt for a new writing partner. Lets see if we can catch your interest and end your search.

Can we take a moment to talk about me? I am Thrill. Clearly not my real name, but for the sake of anonymity let pretend it that it is. You can call me Thrill if that makes it a little easier. I am 28 years old, I have been RPing for for a good fifteen years or more. Got my start on tabletop (D&D, Vampire, etc), moved onto web and forum based around 12 years ago. I like to think of myself as a good writer. I'm not perfect, I make grammar mistakes from time to time.

I live in some part of the US, in the mountain time zone. I have a part-time job at the moment and one full-time job parenting. My son always gets first pick of my free time. I promise I will get at least one reply done a day though. When he is with his dad, I will have more time. I am also trying to find one full-time job to make my schedule more consistent. Wish me luck ay?

I do enjoy fantasy over realism. Historical mixed with fantasy is a favorite. Taking an actual event in the world's history and throwing in some fantastical elements is great. I enjoy steampunk, though I haven't found many RPs with this as the focus. If you got something in mind please hit me up. Horror themes are also cool. I draw the line at Scifi and Futuristic stuff. Just not something that has ever interested me. Believe me, I have tried to write in these genres, they never last longer than a couple of days.

I won't be going into detail with my kinks. I have an F-List for that, you should check it out. The link will be at the bottom of my Rules and Guidelines section.

Now onto the good the stuff. Pairings, ideas, and plots.