Joann's Romantic RP's (MxF Only)

Joann

Meteorite
Hello! Thanks for dropping in. All of my female characters are straight, also I'm not interested in smut role plays, but you probably guessed both by the title of this request thread. No matter what RP we decide to do it MUST have a story because if it doesn't I get bored easily and usually quickly. I'm going to start with letting you know what I do NOT want to RP because for me it's easier to list what I do not under any circumstances want to write.

No BDSM, will not play a sex-slave, don't want to RP a married woman having an affair. Do not want to play anyone's mom, step-mom or aunt. No bestiality, no mind control, of course no god-modding.

As for kinks, I'm a romantic, I really like romance and hoping that most would automatically know what kinks are not romantic, I was going to just leave it at that but on second thought here you go. I'm not good at writing kinky sex-scenes, just thought I'd give you a heads up. My kind of kinks are old-fashioned shows of affection, example: flowers, holding hands, kissing, love-making. I know I said romantic but I do have some ideas where the story doesn't start out romantic. Nothing gross like body fluids for example, and no to sex toys. Just can't marry sex-toys with romance, sorry.

Don't be afraid to ask me if I'd be okay with something, I won't get upset or offended. I'd only get offended if you try to talk me into something I had answered no to. Alright below I'm going to list some ideas and pairings. Pairings first.

PAIRINGS: Strangers, Neighbors, Friends, Best Friends, Once Enemies, Ex-couple (used to date), my female character and Celebrity (prefer the male celebrity to be completely original),
Reluctant Hero and female needing protection or rescuing, etc ..

Almost forgot, I prefer my female character to be younger than the male character or around the same age. Below are some RP story ideas.