Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Be Careful What You Wish For (Contains Rape, Blackmail and Death of Rapist)

This is my first attempt at a story on BMR. I plan to write in first person.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*All pictures contained in story feature singer/songwriter Sarah Darling*

Chapter One

My life has spiraled out of control since I was raped for the first time. I thought I'd enjoy it. I did enjoy it, but the man who raped me wasn't suppose to be the man who raped me. He lied to me, told me he was someone else to gain my trust and get me to tell him who I was so he could rape and blackmail me. I finally had enough and today, a jury found me not guilty of murder. I don't feel not guilty though because I had to shoot a man.

"Slut!" my soon to be ex-husband calls me that all the time now that my secret has been all over the front pages of the local newspaper and internet. The divorce filing will become official on Monday. Today said that on his way out of the court room as I hugged my lawyer, a man twice my age who didn't judge me for my fantasies or my actions. He was just assigned to defend me by the law firm.

I chose to leave the court house without speaking to anyone. I plan to just keep to myself until the craving of wanting to be raped returns and I post about my latest fantasy on a website where people can share rape fantasies. As I slip on a t-shirt and get ready to sleep in my own bed again, I think back to the signals that I missed and how I might have prevented my life from a downward spiral.

The first missed signal that crosses my mind was the day I caught my rapist taking a picture of my ass:
FFOkZhX.jpg
Mefw4j7.jpg