Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Male Pechadur's Shoppe (Revamped)

pechadur

뽀뽀
Hello there!
chinesefontdesign.com_2016-09-24_18-30-33-1.gif
My name is pechadur and it is lovely to make your acquaintance. I'm a biological female in real life, though I do like playing as male characters from time to time. My age isn't too important, it's over the age of twenty at the very least and I have a little over ten years of writing experience. I'd like to think that I'm friendly and not a mean person, so please don't hesitate to PM me after reading through this thread if you're interested! I'd love to hear your ideas as well, so even if something doesn't catch your fancy I'm always willing to plot out something we'd both enjoy.

Rules and Regulations
This isn't meant to scare people away, but I do have some requirements for a role play partner.
1. Read my F-list. Ask any clarifying questions if you have them, but read my F-list and let me know what kinks you're interested in.
2. Tying in to number one: Do NOT send me anything relating to incest or bestiality. It might lead to a block.
3. Spelling and grammar are two must haves. I don't write perfectly, seeing as how I love commas, so an occasional error is alright. Anything more will have me hesitating on replying.
4. Don't randomly disappear. I'll let you know if I do beforehand, seeing as how I'm trying to be a responsible adult, so I'd like that courtesy returned.
5. Don't just send a 'hey wanna rp' PM. That's a lame introduction.
6. I do like a 50/50 plot smut ratio, however, I do sometimes like having an itch scratched. The worst I'll say is no!
7. Do not pick a face claim for me. I should have added this earlier. It's very rude.
8. I have a monster brothel idea here, if you're interested in this.
9. I don’t role play on discord, only on this site.
10. Don’t send a “Hey want to do this plot?” Or anything similarly boring short. Give us something to work with.
Fandoms