Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Female Rusty's Requests: Craving furries. NOW WITH HORROR CRAVING!

RustyRedHero

Breaker
I'm 32 years old, very experienced writer that is currently going to school for Game Design. I'm a semi-literate writer, and a Dungeon Master, I care about plot, I care about story, but I'm not here to just world-build. I like a good 50-50 when it comes to plot/smut ratio. I don't care what's between your legs unless we're starting a relationship (which I'm not really looking for). I only play through PMs and if you can't give a good description to a scene when we enter a new area at your behest, or keep up with at least one well structured paragraph, I'm going to lose intrest. I do have an F-List, but I never follow it. Hard No list consists of bodily messes (I've played with blood before, and it can work, but if it comes from the parts we're focusing on and it's not cum, count me out) and Playing Submissive and Non-Con (I don't fantasize about forcing someone into sex). Hard Yeses are multiple orgasms and body worship (you want me to get more heated in my responses, run fingers over chest and body, dig her nails in and hold tight, make me feel it through your words, and I will return in kind) Anything else, I'm either open or experienced.

Strong craving at this time for furry girls to play with my dragon friend in my Avatar, ask about this with any plot and we'll see if we can make it work.

With that here are my few ideas that I have I'd like to play out. *s show that I'm craving it.

1. Taming a Spoiled Brat.