Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Super sentai/power rangers/power ranger roleplay

Lolster9797

Planetoid
Hello, this is my first time trying to start a group roleplay because usually i think that group roleplays progress will go on super slow, and people tend to just drop it thus, i did not do it for some time.However now, i decided to give it a shot.
Basically side note, smut can happen, however this roleplay is story heavy and thus do not expect smut to happen 24/7.

Who am i looking for specifically for this roleplay
1)Interested in doing this roleplay longterm, and not drop it once you are in the roleplay.
2)Very active in responses because we will need to have responses for stuff to go on.
3) Write 2 paragraths at the very least with basic grammar checks
4)Know how super sentai is and works, and actually like super sentai enough to roleplay it.

I am looking for 4 people to start this roleplay with, excluding myself.(In real life age does not matter)
Your character will play as the (Red, blue, black) male or (yellow) female rangers.

My character is the (pink ranger )female,however i will also play characters like (Villians, world lore, and maybe some off character)

So much talk and yet i did not introduce myself, so now i will.I am Nicole, still 18, certainly very passionate about roleplay, able to write lengthy posts if there is content to base on.

Okay, now to the main plot, it goes around like this, i shall try to be as original as i can, pardon me if you see this elsewhere.Earth has been protected by the galaxy guardian angels (very familiar i know, i am placing a spin on goseiger so please continue reading and spare the hate).After the great battle of battling the zyack (Aka the galaxy conquer army) earth managed to avoid the destructive fate that it once faced.Now in the modern world, the world face crisis again as the Zyack is back, for more, and much stronger.