Fx Male SweetBun Treats~

BunnyCake

Moon
11501061.png

Hello there everyone, and welcome to my request thread!

I'm BunnyCake, but you can call me either Bunny or Buns for short~

Whilst I'm new to the forum, I can say I have been roleplaying for a few years now. I started off roleplaying in WoW when a friend of mine dragged me into it, and soon learned that I felt too limited with the word count there and found myself searching for an alternative. I was then introduced to forum roleplays, and things just took off for me from there. My experience with roleplaying has taught me that my interest falls on interesting characters before plot, and therefor I always strive to make my characters as eccentric and interesting as I possibly can.

fc68e0b0d0237804cbf48ce611658bb0.jpg

More in depth kinks list can be found here: F-list - Warning

Thank you for reading things so far, and if you have any questions or are interested in any of the ideas or characters I will have coming up in the following post, don't shy away from sending me a PM. I don't bite too hard ;)

Last edited:

Upstairs Neighbor

After hitting rock bottom, a young man (YC (could be older)) finds himself getting fired from his job, and looses his luxury apartment in the following weeks. Using the small savings he has, he finds himself a cheap, one bedroom apartment on the first floor of an old building. A few days after moving in, on a hot summer day, he can't help but to notice a strange sound coming from the apartment above. Trying to think just what the sound could possibly be, he soon finds himself widening his eyes in shock, as he could have sworn he saw the ceiling swaying slightly before a loud sound, almost sounding like a snap and pop and down it went.
The ceiling collapsed and a girl (MC) fell through from the second floor!? And to top it off, she's not wearing much due to the summer heat. Lucky for her, a bed cushioned her landing. Where do things go from there?

Beauty and the Beast