Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx M or F Hey! You! Yeah you. Looking for long term rp...know anyone? [FxF, FxM, FxFuta]

Now that I've gotten your attention, let me introduce myself.

I'm me. Friendly, quirky, and eager to write. It's like an addiction at times. I just love to write but who here doesn't?

Before you read further, please note: I'm ONLY looking for daily writers! No flakes, no slow returns please. If you can't post daily, then I'm not the partner for you.

Anyways...

A few things to know about me and my style:

- As I stated above I prefer only partners who also like to respond in a timely fashion, usually every 24 hours or less. I am a daily writer, so I usually respond within 24 hours or less, unless something major comes up (to which I normally notify my partners about).
- As stated in my title, I enjoy long term roleplays, a story that may take months or more to finish, have plenty of twists, turns, and the like. I very very rarely will pick up a short rp for this reason, and normally it is only with partners I have already been writing with for many months. If your looking for quick fixes, or short stories, I'm not your gal.
- I can write single or multiple characters. I enjoy either. That said, I prefer to only write in female, but I can write males as small side characters to fill story arcs, but nothing for my MC(s).
- I write in third person only. I also tend to only write supernatural characters (werewolves, demons, sirens, etc) because I find them more interesting then typical human characters, but if you have an amazing enough plot using normal characters, I'd be down.
- The length of my posts change depending on how much there is to reply to and how much there is needed to describe. I can't say I write one or three paragraphs every post, because it changes every time.