Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Any Dreary's Heavy Smut Thread

Dreary Traveler

Meteorite
Hello everyone, I am Dreary. A few things about me. I have two request threads, the one I am making now, and a Heavy Smut thread. I find that keeping them Separate is Important. I am a writer, and what time I don't spend working on my novel is spent doing IRL things. I have some time I spare for on here, but I don't have an exact schedule or anything. I will likely be on for long periods when I am on, though my internet can be rather crappy, so uh yeah.

So, when I say a Heavy smut thread, what I mean essentially is more smut than story, or a story that focuses on smut. I have more story than smut ideas, but they're longer more drawn out ideas. Will there be story in the smut ideas? Yes. I need at least some story to the idea.

I can't do lists well, my mind just isn't built for them and I always leave out something, not on purpose just because I forgot/didn't remember. I am into a lot of things though. My no's are things that a lot of people say no to, scat, Vore, Murder, and such. Like I said not one for lists, but if you would find it in guro Hentai then it's probably a no, but feel free to ask all I can do is say no I'm not judgmental. I am into a lot of BDSM aspects, I am a bit of a masochist and I like rough sex. I like pet play, and force, I like domination and subjugation.