Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Nonbinary Doña Marina’s Request Thread | Female for Futa - ROMANCE - Incest - Equal Plot & Smut |

Hello, I’m Doña Marina and welcome to my request thread! I was on hiatus for a couple of months simply because I’m busy, and I still am but this time I have a little bit more free time and I’m able to roleplay again.

General Info:
  • I’m a female (I just put this here because I know it’s important to some people for some reason.)
  • I’ve been roleplaying for the past 7 years.
  • I only RP through or e-mail. E-mail is preferred since I tend to forget about this place. I’ll only use Google Hangouts if it’s to communicate OOC. No Skype.
  • I usually reply with semi-paragraphs, but it really depends on how inspired I am by the RP.
  • I may disappear for a few days at a time, so don’t always assume that I don’t want to RP anymore.

RP Info:
  • I will only play as a female. Age range is no younger than 18 and no older than 29.
  • Futa x Female only.
  • ROMANCE IS A MUST. It doesn’t matter if there’s sex first, I just want romance to be included in the roleplay.
  • Favorite Genres/Themes: Modern/slice of life, fantasy, historical, futuristic, supernatural.
  • My F-List.
  • My characters are typically innocent/virgin young women, but I am willing to play a dominant character, but I have NEVER tried dominance before.
  • We can always combine pairings/ideas, just tell me.

Favorite Kinks:
• Breeding or Pregnancy
• Cervical penetration
• Incest (esp. between mom & daughter and aunt & niece)
• Blackmail
• Curvy and hung moms & aunts
• 3+ ways

My role is on the right side in bold. The star * means that I have an idea/plot.

Mother x Daughter
Aunt x Niece
Sisters
Cousins
Teacher x Student
Android x Human (like from A.I Artificial Intelligence)
Queen x Princess *
Queen x Queen
Princess x Princess
Vampire x Human
Kidnapper x Victim
Egyptian Queen x Time Traveler *
Goddess x Human

Plots/Ideas: