Mx Female Rosita's search for twisted tales

rosita red

Star
Salutations
Hello, bluemoon! As you may have guessed, I am a female behind the keyboard. However, I am interested in playing mostly male characters.

Could we be partners?
You may ask but what are you looking for Rosita? I'm glad (hypothetically) you asked. I few solid ideas I would like to someone to fulfill with me, but I'll get to those later. What I'm looking for in a partner is a short and sweet list. Make an rp interesting... I love verbose partners, to a point. Two to three paragraphs suit me quite well. I like to think I bring fully rounded main characters, and hope that my partner can as well.

So who are you, Red?
About myself... Let's see, I've been rping for ten years now, or so. I prefer fantasy most of the time. werewolves, fae folk, dragons, the list goes on and on. I prefer to stay on-site, primarily using pms. Maybe I can be talked into threads. I prefer a good volley of replies, like every two to three days. I'm very open to OOC chat and planning. If life happens, please let me know.

TL : DR= Prefer fantasy and rping over pms. Threads maybe. No incest. Can do long/short rps. Rping is like volleyball. Questions? Send me a pm!

You promised us ideas!
Indeed I did! And here they are!

The Beast's Hunter
Prince Adam, that Prince Adam has never forgotten the witch that cursed him as a child. How dare she! While he's incapable of hunting her himself and making her suffer, he can hire someone to do it. Enter Red Riding Hood, who definitely isn't little. She's the best tracker and mercenary money can buy for the uncanny. She is aided by her off and on again beau the former big bad wolf, whom she broke his curse.

A few notes- I'm taking inspiration from the Beast of Gevauduan as the big bad wolf. I know the time periods probably don't match up, but it's fun anyway.

Pomegranates and Darkness