Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Closed Looking for something plot driven. 80/20 plot to smut

Closed - no longer seeking

bodman54

Supernova
Welcome all. So glad you decided to stop by.

Please tell me what thread you're coming from. I have one up in multiple forums so if you just ask if I want to play I'm not going to know what gender you want!!!!

Well, this has been up for a while so I figured that I might spruce it up a bit. I'm not going to get as fancy as some of the other threads around here. But I hope it is better than just the wall of text I had before.

Introduction
To start off with. My name is Alex and I'm a 26-year-old male. I'm a very easy going, friendly guy. I have been roleplaying for about two years now. So I'm decent but nowhere near some of the other people on here. But you can't get better if you don't try right? When I'm not writing I like to try to keep active. I rock climb at my local gym to work out, because lifting weights is boring to me. I'm an avid sports fan and closely follow all Boston sports teams. I'm a big fantasy nerd, so talk Sanderson to me. I do have a full time job. But it's a desk job where a lot of meetings happen online. So I'm very good at replying during the day via phone.

Rules

So here we go. No one likes rules but we all seem to have them. They allow for order in this chaotic realm. I don't consider myself too much of a stickler for rules so bare with me.

1. This is probably the biggest one for me. Please don't ghost me. It sucks. No one likes it but it seems to happen a bunch. I will not hold it against you if you get bored or busy. But if you just don't like my replies please let me know. I can't get better if I don't get any feedback. And one of the reasons I'm here is to get better at writing.