Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Male Alota Plot = Alota Smut (Pics NSFW)

StarGazy

Wily Switch Vixen
Hello
fox_emoji___hearts_by_martith-dapvlei.gif
you!

To save you reading through my thread just to find that my pairings don't match yours
then let me save you the time and tell you that Im looking for Human or Non-Human characters to play against my
Fox Kemonomimi (Neko-like, Foxkin. Not anthro.)

If you're not into that. I just saved you 10 minutes.
If you are, I really hope we can get something started.

Ive been Roleplaying for 18 years now on various sites, starting on Neopets.com back in the early 2000s. (If you were one of those people too, then do join me in nostalgia)
90% of those years Ive been writing as Human characters, so Ive dropped the race in favour a Fox Humanoid to explore with instead.
Similarly, Ive been playing against mostly Human characters so interesting Non Human characters is my biggest craving at the moment - But interesting Human characters are always welcomed

I am British. It rains alot, yes. I do apologise in advance for any Britishisms that my slip through my filter.

blue_arrow_left_by_kayosa_stock-d8weupk.gif
-Ideal Partner-
blue_arrow_right_by_kayosa_stock-d8weu7h.gif

You-
  • 2+ Paragraph Post length - Im a glutton for detailed, creative posts.
  • Favours 50/50 Smut & Story. Smut is great but not when there is nothing interesting driving it.
  • Aids with progression, world building, and ideas
  • Play over PMs or Discord - ToxicFox #6588
  • exclamationmarkgif_by_maiasadoptsnstuff-dbtpwph.gif
    ***Tells me about his character -
    exclamationmarkgif_by_maiasadoptsnstuff-dbtpwph.gif

There is, honestly, nothing I love more than deep well thought out characters.
    Alot of people tend to focus more on what the character looks like than anything else.