Come talk to me sweetheart, I know what it takes to be cool

Anomaly

Dust
Welcome!

I am glad you have come here, now stay a while and listen. I am looking for a fun, sexy role-play. Now, I am new to the game, but do not dismiss me for my inexperience because I, like many others, am capable of writing well. I also want you to be able to write well, too. I, myself, will write how ever much is demanded. I can foresee writing one to several paragraphs, depending on the situation.

I expect lots of engagement and actin with posts. What I mean is that the post cannot go nowhere. The post must have a direction towards the plot at hand. Nothing would kill me more than a fun idea go nowhere. With that said, I like to have fun! But that fun is meaningless if there is no direction. So now that we have direction down, lets get to content.

Content

I like to be sexy and dirty. This is the place I can shuffle off that cultural norm coil and embrace taboos. And as we all know from Indiana Jones and the Temple of Doom, "Anything goes". So I like to take that philosophy with this. Now something I do know I dislike are: scat, vore, and weird non-anthros, but I also reserve the right to add to this if something comes up that I just do not like.

Onto "kinks", as the cool kids are calling it these days. Keep in mid that these are not necessary every time, but I like to have these hear to give people a notion of the kind of person I am:
Big Butts (women/futas)
Domination/submission
Anal (M/F/Futa)
Strapons
Big dicks
All the stuff people normally put, blah blah, blah...

Those are some very generic and simple kinks that I think give a notion that I like to have a good time ;). Now onto something more advanced. I want to also add some motifs. These motifs are themes I would like incorporated into the story. For those who do not know, a motif is simply a repeated theme throughout a story.

Motifs:
Corruption
Perverted natures
Depravity of debauched people