Looking for someone to play with..

bum

Dust
Hello! I’m Bum.

I’ve been RPing for idk how many years now – somewhere around a decade. English however is not my first language, and although I’ve been writing a lot in English for quite some time now, grammar mistakes and misspells happen. I do my best and consider myself a good writer, but I can’t promise you a flawless text.

I RP in past tense third person only and I write 3+ paragraphs. If you write less than two paragraphs I’m not interested. I love a detailed RP – however I do not need a novel per post.
I like deep and flawed characters – it’s just not fun for me if both of our characters are picture perfect and there’s no obstacles for them at all. Also I’m looking for male characters to play with. I only RP mxf, and I play as a female.
Multiple characters can be fun, but only with the right plot.

I like to play with dominance – the fight for dominance between two, which I find very interesting. Therefore I would prefer if you’re a more switch-ish type of RP’er, because I am. Or to have two dominant characters play against each other.

I also like situations that are sort of ‘forbidden’ – cheating or some other reason why they shouldn’t be together, public affection, incest, etc.

A lot, a lot, a lot of teasing and good build up is so important to me – often I find myself enjoying the build up more than the actual sex scene.

I like to play feisty, exciting women with a mind of their own and not the ever so popular submissive woman. So if that’s what you want we’ll not be a good match. Depending on the situations of course I’ll play as more submissive or more dominating, but I won’t be locked as only submissive or only dominating for an entire RP.