Rie's Tiny Treasure Trove of Enticing Ideas [FxM]

Rie Seraphina

Meteorite
Did the title catch your attention? Hopefully it did. It was hard thinking up of a good one.

Hey there, thanks for checking out my thread. You may call me Rie, I’ve been roleplaying for about 7 years and I’m currently looking for some creative, literate partners to roleplay with.

I first started roleplaying on Facebook, and then slowly transited to Tumblr when the RP community on FB started dwindling away. It was pretty upsetting as I had lots of fun (and good memories) there but oh well... Things happen, I suppose. Tumblr was pretty amazing too but as time went by, the number of literate, quality roleplayers dropped by a ton. I decided to take a hiatus for a bit, and then happened to chance upon BMR.

Unfortunately, I didn't get much of a chance to fully delve into BMR back then as life got in the way but hey, better late than never right? ;)

So, without further ado,

♙ The Appetizer ♙​

——————————

Important things to note

• My writing style is in third person, past tense, 1+ paragraphs. I have a bit of a tendency to match my partner’s length but if I'm really motivated and into the rp though, I can honestly go on and on and on and on...

• I RP via PM, threads, Discord and email. The first two being a preference!

• Though I may not be extremely strict on literacy, I do expect decent grammar and writing. (Please take the time to proofread your replies before sending it over too. Typos, weird sentences and errors appearing every now and then is absolutely understandable, but it does get a bit much when it happens consistently.)