Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

looking for a partner in crime

LunarWolf

Cluster
Hello, LunarWolf here,

I have been doing up's for several years now and I am looking for active partners as I am able to respond from either my computer or my phone. While I am active if you don't hear from me after about three days feel free to MESSAGE me and ask I may just be having a case of writers block or I had read the post but forgot to respond or on rare cases I have been sick and haven't even seen the posts yet. If you lose interest or are starting to let me know so we can try and jump start it or figure out something new. If you like longer posts please let me know and have some patience with me I am working on making sure I provide longer posts as well as using not only proper spelling but grammar as well.

While I don't have a K-List on here yet it is a work in progress some things that turn me off right off the bat are incest and easily submissive characters. If we do an RP I will try to work with you on having the character be slightly submissive but having my character fully submissive is not something that I like or want to happen as it leaves me feeling like I have no control over my character I will do my best to make sure this doesn't happen to your character either. Listed below are some plot Ideas as well as general genres and pairings that I like to do but I am open to discussions if it is not listed here. My biggest pet peeve with a partner is making the thread and them not responding. I am not big on PM RP's as they can be hard to remember to respond to but if I like the plot enough and feel that it will go somewhere I will give it a try but please don't assume I will write in a pm simply because that is what you like to do.

Listed under each plot will be a spoiler that can be altered for male characters and the names will be changed as well depending on the gender and my mood at the time.

Genres:
Fantasy
Romance
Crime
Real Life