Mx Female Time to Breed (MxF)

Gromnar

Super-Earth
UPDATE: March 12: Craving CYOA

Hello,

Finally getting around to making a request thread. Just looking for a few things to have mutually beneficial fun!

About Me
- Been RPing here on and off for a couple of years
- I have lots of RP experience, both smut related and regular. GMed many D&D and Pathfinder games, for example
- I write in the 3rd person, though I can do 1st person on occasion
- I enjoy writing in detail. Sometimes I can make longer paragraphs, and other times shorter, depending on where the RP is going
- I prefer to RP via PM
- I can usually post multiple times a day, however don't take it personally if I can't respond within a 24 hour period
- Communication is important to me, and if there's something wrong or I'm no longer interested, I will let you know
- I am only interested in male and female role play.
- I am happy to bring some of your kinks into the RP, its important we get what we both want, though any "No's" on my F-list (see signature) are final
- I enjoy playing dominating characters

You:
- More than anything, please be respectful and open. I try not to judge and I'd appreciate the same
- If you loose interest or no longer want to RP with me, that's fine, but please let me know you want to stop. I won't take it personally. It's very rude to simply disappear.
- Willing to play the female character in the story(s)
- Communication is key. Don't be afraid to ask questions
- Please, no one liners. I know not every reply warrants several paragraphs, but I loose interest in one-liners and replies that don't seem well thought out or detailed
- You hopefully enjoy playing submissive characters

Primary Theme: Breeding