Gather Round its Storytime

I've been out of the role playing loop for a bit of time now, I would like to change that. I do have a fair amount of experience and I am a fairly literate writer, obviously I'm not the greatest, but I can string words together coherently.
I don't have too many rules but I will list them below. Also, the best way to get in contact with me is to PM ME! I check those more often than the thread.
I am going to be posting a few ideas I have been wanting to try and a few fandoms/pairings I am always willing to play. I will also be limiting how many role plays I take on at once. I have had the unfortunate habit in the past of taking on way to many role plays and end up feeling like writing is more of a chore than the fun pastime it's supposed to be. Thus I end up not wanting to do it anymore. In an effort to fix that I will limit the amount I take on at once.
My ideas below will have the basic concept, the character I will be playing, and the starter I would post set up. I'm hoping that this will save a lot of time and give you an idea of my writing style.
And finally, I love a good ratio of story to smut, about 70/30 or 60/40, favoring more storytelling. I enjoy a fair amount of detail, cooperative story growth, and twists. I tend to write anywhere between 2-4 paragraphs on average or at least attempting to match my partner. I love historical, medieval, fantasy, romance, traps, yaoi, and Ancient Egypt time periods. I dislike most futuristic settings and having to build a story alone. Otherwise I am fairly easy going and am always willing to tweak my story.

Onto the rules:
1) No one liners please, I am here to write and working off of one line is difficult.
2) My grammar is definitely not perfect, but I would appreciate a little effort, no text talk (unless necessary for role play)
3) I like to have an OOC PM open with my partner during role play to discuss the story and help further it with joint ideas.