How dark is your shade of pink? [F for M]

Pink Nightmares

Meteorite
✧ Intro ✧

Hello everyone! I’ve never been on a forum dedicated to RPing before, so if I commit a faux pas of any sort, please feel free to let me know. A little more about me; I am female, late twenties, and I’ve been RPing with other writers on and off for about 10 years. What always brings me back to role playing has to be the personalized responses between me and my partners.

✧ The Players ✧

Myself; As a lady, I only like to play other female characters. Sorry, I’ve tried running a futa and even more feminine men, but I just can’t swing it. My posts tend to run anywhere from 400 - 1000 words and I'm good for one or maybe two posts a day. The whole dom/sub thing isn't a requirement, but I love the submissive role if that dynamic is chosen. Also, I'm more than comfortable playing a brat or determined/pushy sub. Generally I'm going to request playing a younger character than yours, even if the age gap is nothing more than a couple years. You’ll find I’m a very open, honest, and communicative RP partner. If you have any questions or feedback, don’t hold back! This is fun for me and I want it to be fun for you too!