OC Romance Time! [MxF FxF MxM]

OctopusPrince

Super-Earth
Hey y'all. I'm brand spankin' new to this forum, so I thought I'd make a request thread and just see how it goes, yeah? I've been rping for 15 years now, and I love, love, love romance. Now, let's get something straight right off the bat, smut is fantastic, but I'm not here for 'how quickly can we get laid'. PLOTS people, we want PLOT. So, here's some ideas I have for a little romantic adventure, and trust me, it will be CUTE af. I usually match my partner, I like rapid fire posting, so I'm not concerned if your posts are short as long as they're descriptive enough for me to play off of. One liners don't work, we all know this, but I'm gonna say it anyway, that's not enough information for anyone to write anything, and you're not saving yourself from carpal tunnel just by writing as little as possible. Okay? Okay. Let me know if you have any questions- I'm flexible about kink when it comes down to it, and if your character is something other than human, that's chill ( Not that into furries but hey if you wanna be a demon or an elf or something, go for it fam). Also, I'm a little perturbed by how hetero all of this is? (no offense) but if you wanna do MxM, FxF, NBxWhatevs, just let me know- It's cool with me. I'm just posting in the female section because I thought why not, I can be honest with myself and say I like to bottom out 80 percent of the time lol. I will play switch or submissive characters-- you gotta have a REALLY GOOD CASE to get me to play a character that's dominant, but since so many people who want to be submissive tend to be pretty bad when it comes to understanding how to build a character around that attribute, I usually just avoid it. So basically, looking for doms and switches here. And just because your character is dominant doesn't mean you're gonna do all the work, get everything you want or always be in charge, so be prepared for that.

THE IDEAS WOO: