Let the games begin!

DragonDaught3r

Planetoid
Well, Ive been on this site for about two years on and off. I have been rping for about four years, so I can give you a good paragraphs or two provided that you do the same. I do not rp on Im's or anything like that, I keep my business strictly on the site. Also as of late I will not be able to get on the site as much, so please bare with me. But when I do I will try to make a post if possible.

So I'm going to list a few ideas pick and chose whatever you like, and feel free to tell me if you want to change something up and add your own two cents.

Plot one: Do to my love of the fallout games I'm in interested in playing out a story that takes place within the wonderful nuclear wastes. This can go many ways with many varying characters. From humans to ghouls to even death claws, send me your ideas or just send a pm and we can talk about making a plot!

Plot two: ( plot in progress! Coming soon)

Plot three: you're a rich man who enjoys a lavish life style along with exspensive pets. You are out looking around in the market district searching for a neko to suit your tastes and releave all your tensions. You find an adorable little neko, one who seems eager to do whatever you say. ( this one edges more toward sex slave )

Plot four: ah, yes mating season what a wonderful time. This plot features furries, you may play a furry or a human male. I will play a female snow leopard who has recently come into heat and finds the idea of being bred irresistible. Can you resist her lovely scent or will you ravage this lusty leopard?